Book Blog – Shelf Renewal, from Booklist Online » Blog Archive » Readalikes for The Night Circus
Booklist Online

Booklist Online: More than 130,000 book reviews for librarians, book groups, and book lovers - from the trusted experts at the American Library Association

| | | | | | | | | | |
Shelf Renewal Blog - Booklist Online

Shelf Renewal

A Booklist Blog
Nobody puts backlist in a corner—readers'-advisory experts Karen Kleckner Keefe and Rebecca Vnuk bring attention to older titles by featuring "dusty books" and offering read-alikes for what’s hot on the holds list.

« »

Thursday, October 6, 2011 3:41 pm
Readalikes for The Night Circus
Posted by: Rebecca Vnuk

It seems like everywhere I turn these days, I read something about Erin Morganstern’s The Night Circus. I was thinking of doing a readalike list… and then Neal Wyatt did it over at Library Journal. See, good things come to those who procrastinate wait.


Leave a Reply



© 2014 Booklist Online. Powered by WordPress.
Quoted material should be attributed to:
Shelf Renewal (Booklist Online).




HOME | | AWARDS | GREAT READS | BLOGS | NEWSLETTERS | WEBINARS | MY ALERTS | MY LISTS | MY PROFILE | HELP | SUBSCRIBE
BOOKLIST PUBLICATIONS
American Library Association